Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Tuesday 3 October                         

Thursday 19 October                     

Friday 20 October                           

Monday 23 October                       

Monday 30 October                       

Wednesday 8 November            

Thursday 9 November                  

Wednesday 22 November          

 

Tuesday 5 December                    

Wednesday 13 December           

Wednesday 20 December

Year 2 Trip to Tropical Wings

Year 1 Trip to Colchester Zoo

Inset day

Half term week

First day of school

Parents evening

Parents evening

9am Reception Intake 2018 New Parent Tour

2pm Reception Intake 2018 New Parent Tour

Whole School Panto Performance

Christmas Dinner

Last day of term