Takeley Primary School

Learning, achieving and enjoying together

Autumn Term Diary Dates

Friday 19th October                                          Inset Day

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October              Half Term Week

Monday 29th October                                      First Day of 2nd Half Term

Friday 9th November                                       Remembrance Day – Children invited to wear Brownies, Rainbows, Cubs, Beavers uniforms

Friday 16th November                                    Children in Need Day

Wednesday 21st November                          Reception 2019 Parent Tours 9am & 2pm

Thursday 6th December                                 Whole School Panto Day

Wednesday 12th December                          Whole School Christmas Dinner

Friday 14th December                                    Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 21st December                                    Last Day of Autumn Term